2017 – Raising The Bar


As with many of you, 2016 had its ups and it’s downs. The ups have become the highlight of my year, the moments I cherish and never want to forget. I thank those of you who were parts of those moments! As for the downs, I continue to learn from them. Life is a journey: your destination depends on your desire to learn, adapt, and continue pushing forward. No one said it would be easy, and it isn’t. Although my journey is still in it’s infancy, I am excited to begin to see the hints of the returns that will be coming as a result of the strong foundation that I have laid. The hard work is far from over, and 2017 is already shaping up to be filled with challenges and adventures aplenty.

Here’s to tackling the forces that stand in our way, to rising up against fear, and to making 2017 the best we have experienced!

#Goodbye2016 #PounceOn2017 #HappyNewYear #GoBiggerGoStronger

Leave a Reply

