Day 4 of #10DBC #FreedomPlan: Unlocking Your SuperPowers

blog-challenge-badge-12

I’m participating in the #10DBC #FreedomPlan challenge. This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 4.

DAY 4: My SuperPowers

In today’s challenge, Natalie asks us to write 3 lists: 1) What we think we’re good at, 2) What we enjoy doing, and 3) What Others think our SuperPowers are.

I’ll be the first to admit, this is truly CHALLENGING for me but it was also incredibly surprising and rewarding to see some of the results. I also reached out to friends and family to ask them what they though my SuperPowers are. Here is what I’ve compiled:

table
So what does this tell me?

  1. I have incredibly supportive friends and family.
  2. My current job is not utilizing all of my talents to the fullest potential.
  3. I need to continue finding ways to network and expand my talents to help create better opportunities for myself in the future.

What about you? When was the last time you sat down and created a list of your SuperPowers and compared them to other viewpoints? Perhaps it’s time for you to try this exercise for yourself.

 
Oh and one last thing about SuperPowers: Always know where your SuperSuit is located!

~R

Have feedback on my post? Feel free to comment below! Be sure to follow along with us as we continue to explore Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 4.

Be sure to check out the hashtags #10DBC #freedomplan on Social Media to see what others are writing about!

Leave a Reply

